First, find the desired study in your study worklist and click the checkbox to the left of the patient's name.
Select the "Actions" button below the Studies dropdown and then select "DELETE".
A pop-up will appear, reminding you that this action cannot be undone. When you click “OK” the study will be permanently deleted.
*If you do not see the “DELETE" button, please contact your site administrator.
**Note that if you are uploading for a clinical trial, you will not be able to delete studies. Please contact your Project Team if you believe a study needs to be removed.
If you need any further assistance, please submit a ticket request here.